Home Page

Bovington Primary School

Curiosity Growth Resilience.

Wednesday 21st - Stay and ..... Session - Parents welcome in school 9am

Who's Who

Picture 1


Kris Winthorpe – Head teacher

Victoria Maslin – Deputy Head, Lead Teacher & Pupil Premium Champion

Sharon Reddyhoff - Assistant Head / Inclusion Leader/ SENCO


Teaching Staff:

Amanda Wallbridge- Early Years Phase Leader, Reception Teacher: Lulworth class 

Chloe Brown – Reading Leader, Reception Teacher: Corfe class


Emma Drake – Year 1/2 Teacher: Studland class

Jade Jones - Year 1/2 Teacher: Tyneham class

Nita Dooley  - KS1 Phase Leader (Temporary) &Year 1/2 Teacher: Moreton class


Natalie Partridge – Year 3/4 Teacher: Kimmeridge class

Thomas Hay – Year 3/4 Teacher: Poole class

Liesel Muraro – Year 3/4 Phase Leader and Year 3/4 Teacher: Weymouth class


Alison Warren - (Temporary) Y5/6 Teacher: Dorchester class

Hannah Oram - Year 5/6 Phase Leader and Y5/6 Teacher: Wareham class

Rebecca Doak - Y5/6 Teacher: Swanage class



Simon Mithcem

Helen Humphries


Cover supervisor/ IT Technician: Tim Grattidge


Teaching Assistants:

Lowry Stone- Principle Teaching Assistant

Luisa Naiyaga-  Reception

Helen Wiles -  Reception

Helen Bartholomew - Reception

Natalie Grey -  Year 1/2

Heather Grice -  Year 1/2

Claire Whincop -  Year 1/2

Collette Snape - Year 1/2

Maria Smeaton - Year 1/2

Sharron Marrow - Year 3/4

Olena Southcott - Year 3/4

Lucy Sentence - Year 3/4 (Rachel Ayrton (Maternity Leave))

Sharon Emery - Year 5/6

Lisa Rickett  -  Year 5/6  

Collette Porter - Year 5/6                  

Michelle Brown – Inclusion TA                 


Admin Staff:              

Claire Wilson-Woodward- SBM / Office Manager / Head's PA

Paula MacDonald - Admin Officer / Assessment Co-ord

Caroline Parsons - Admin Assistant


SEND, Inclusion and Pastoral ELSA Team:   

Sharon Reddyhoff- Assistant Head / Inclusion Leader/ SENCO

Rebecca Marshall – Learning Mentor / Pastoral

Lowry Stone – Principal TA/SEN/ELSA




Dave Amey



Sarah Law – Cleaner in charge    

Lisa Roberts - Senior Lunchtime Supervisor      

Charlotte Chipchase 

Marie Amey

Heidi Simmonds

Anne Samways

Claire Myers

Kelera Lawaci

Debbie Stephens